Hayes Tennis Club Events 2019

Dates For Your Diary.

Dates Start Time Event
Friday 29th March 7.30 PM Hayes Curry Night
Saturday 30th March 09.30 AM American Tournament / Bring & Share Lunch
Saturday 20th April 09.30 AM Mixed Tournament and Lunch
Thursday 2nd May 1.45 PM BT / Hayes LTC Tournament & Lunch
Sunday 5th May 09.30 AM American Tournament and Lunch
Sunday 5th May 12:30 PM Wimbledon Draw
Friday 10th May 7.30 PM Quiz Night
Sunday 19th May 10.00 AM Hayes Tennis Open Day
Saturday 20th July 1.00 PM Hayes Tennis Final Championships
Sunday 21st July 10.00 AM Hayes Tennis Open Day
Sunday 19th August 9.30 AM American Tournament followed by lunchtime snacks
Saturday 14th September 9.30 AM Mens Vets Tournament & Lunch
Thursday 26th September 1.45 PM BT / Hayes LTC Tournament & Lunch
Sunday 29th December 10.00 AM Tennis Morning / Bring and Share Lunch

Hayes Tennis Social Play 2019

ALL YEAR ROUND - CLUB PLAY SESSIONS (FULL MEMBERS) SUNDAY MORNINGS 9.30 am to 1 pm

ALL YEAR ROUND - CLUB PLAY MORNING SESSIONS (FULL & MIDWEEK MEMBERS) WEDNESDAY MORNINGS 9.30 am to 1 pm

ALL YEAR ROUND - CLUB PLAY MORNING SESSIONS (FULL, MIDWEEK AND IMPROVER MEMBERS) FRIDAY MORNINGS 9.30 am to 1 pm

SUMMER - 5th April to 27th September 2019 CLUB PLAY EVENING SESSIONS (FULL MEMBERS) THURSDAY EVENINGS 7pm to 10pm (Finishing under floodlights)

WINTER - 5th October to 28th March CLUB PLAY EVENING SESSIONS (FULL MEMBERS with Floodlight) TUESDAY EVENINGS 7PM - 10PM

Hayes Tennis Club Tournament 2019 - Coming Soon